popcons octobertape 2012


popcons octobertape 2012

Everyone’s Mixtape – It’s more than a playlist

201210 popcons octobertape, a playlist by Franz Jarka on Spotify

A playlist featuring Vacationer, Oh My!, Allo Darlin‘, and others



Vacationer – Summer End, Oh My! – Fifteen Minutes, Allo Darlin‘ – Northern Lights, Future Unlimited – Into the Sun, Aischa Traidia – My Bike, It’s A Musical – For Years And Years, Beat Connection – Invisible Cities, Sugar & The Hi Lows – Two Day High, Wild Nothing – Shadow, Beat Connection – Think Feel (feat. Chelsey Scheffe), Eytan and The Embassy – Everything Changes, Lenz – Hourglass, The Felines – Boots, Sugar Stems – Greatest Pretender, Field Mouse – Glass, Amanda Mair – Sense, The History of Panic – The Chase, Liechtenstein – Passion For Water, Fanfarlo – Deconstruction, Young Empires – Rain of Gold, It Hugs Back – Half American, Django Django – Love’s Dart, Klaus & Kinski – Contrato, Young Empires – Beaches, Kennedy – Karate, Bertrand Burgalat – Bardot’s Dance, Popstickel – Kisses

popcons octobertape 2012 on spotify:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.